This Season's Staff


Jacqueline Beattie
Stuart Beattie
Bob Carter
Emma Daniel
Regine de Frettes
Karen Dietz
Clare Elleray Mee
Chris Jewell
Anthony Keen
Beci Kijko
Rose Malleson
James Mijnlieff
Jenny Newman
Jay Parrack
Walter Pohl
Barry Pollard
Brian Pollard
Steve Porritt
Patrick Self
Mic Spenceley
Ben Thackeray
Jenny  Walton
William Weir


Chris Butler
Emily Farewell
Alastair Gavin
Andy Glass
Moira Gutteridge
Peter Gutteridge
Jonathan Holland
Simon Hopper
Chris Jewell
Belinda Jones
Richard Jones
Cat Kelly
Bruce Knapp
Sarah Malleson
John New
Jenny Newman
Beth Rawlins
Ben Thackeray
Hilary Vare
Polly Walker-Penn
Val Will


Liz Cooper
Jane Farndon
Ros French
Deborah Hatton
Melanie Horton
Susan James
Anne Kenyon
Simon Reynolds
Mark Robinson
Rhiannon Thomas
Ann Tracey
Chris White


Graham Clements
Sean Hayden
David Holland
Judith Jenkins
Sam Mason
Barry Moule
Steve Porritt
Will Riding
Patrick Self
Jenny  Walton
Nigel Watson
Nick Whitlock


Folk camps are run by a team of volunteer staff including a leader to get things moving, musicians to animate the music, a warden to take care of such things as the plumbing, and a caterer to look after the food supplies!

Staff receive training for their roles and safety and hygiene are paramount in everything we do.